Get your free website from Spanglefish



WINNERS 2019                                   

McAthie Triple Winners   -  June Hall, Jim McAdam & John Horne

Plainfield open Singles champion    - Keith McKay  IBC

Planefield Open Pairs Winners   -      Cancelled due to bad weather  

Planefield Open Triples Winners -      Mark, Elaine & Scott Davidson

  Green Pairs                             -     Moira Henderson & Eunice Mcadam                 

Willie Urquhart Triples  - 

Jack Cup                         -      David Christie

McKay Rose Bowl           -      Cancelled due to weather

Men's Pairs Winners.     -       Daniel Forsyth & Alan Baxter 

Ladies Pairs Winners    -        Moira Henderson & Joan Durward

McDonald Shield Winners  -  Bob Clegg & Joan Durward

Rod Grant Trophy     -           David Christie & Rod MacLean     

Quaich                        -          Ray Bernardi

Men's Champion          -                             

Ordinance Cup           -               Jim McAdam                 

MacMahon Cup          -                      

Non Winners            -                    Craig Napier          

Green Champion   - Annat      -       Ray Bernardi             

Lovat Quaich Winners     -        Josh Sinclair Triple from Highland        

Provost Smith winners    -       A Pickthall Triple from Hihland

Ladies Champion       -            Joan Durward

McLetchie                    -         

John MacRae Quaich     -                             

Joan & Bill Walker Trophy     -      Elaine Hogg & June Hall

Fred Whyte trophy                 -      Sandy sanderson, Ray Duff & John Mutch  

Spoon point Winner              -      




WikanikoWork from Home
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement